Button, button, who’s got the button??

I’d like everyone to take notice of the buttons on the left-hand side of your screen. These are clickable buttons that will take you to some amazingly awesome sites run by some amazingly Perfect Housewives. Please check them out and support Perfect Housewives everywhere! If you’re a Perfect Housewife and would like to share your button, I’d be more than happy to put it up. Just leave me a link to your blog and the code for your button or the url to the photohosting site that your button is on. It can be a blog, an etsy or hyenacart account, a not-for-profit dot org, anything! If you don’t have a button but want your blog included, just leave me a link. If you’re reading this through Facebook, please make sure your comments are done through WordPress to make sure I see them!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by wineandcheesesticks on June 18, 2010 at 4:59 PM

    Hi Cass! I love your blog. It’s a good thing I don’t have a sweet tooth or I’d be making that cake right now. Can you put a link to my blog on your page?
    I don’t have a button but it’s wineandcheesesticks.wordpress.com
    Thanks!
    Kate (daylilies)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

